Welcome to OASFAA

Slate of Candidates

Below is the slate of OASFAA officers for the 2018-2019 term.  Voting members will be contacted shortly about voting guidelines.  Paid membership is required to be included in the vote!


B Isaacs

Becky Isaacs, East Central University

J Marrujo

Jason Marrujo, Community Care College


T Franks

Traci Franks, Murray State College


L Coponiti

Laura Coponiti, University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma

J Cueller

Judy Cuellar, Oklahoma Christian University

Delegate at Large

C Bass

Cornelia Bass, University of Oklahoma

A Sneary

Ashlee Sneary, Northwest Technology Center